Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Aspen Deli Flagstaff. We'd love to have your feedback!

Flagstaff

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Aspen Deli Flagstaff and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Impalar 13 days ago

Southwest Turkey Panini

My go-to sammie. Very delicious snd filling. Add bacon to make it even better. Only change would be to make it spicier! But it really is very southwestern and delicious

Penelope about 1 month ago

Boxed Lunch

I ordered 30 of these box lunches for an event at our workplace. The customer service was exceptional; very friendly attentive staff. Everything is made in house, our group loved the potato salad. These sandwiches are fresh and tasty. We will defiantly be ordering again and thank everyone at the Aspen Deli.

Macarle33 2 months ago

Sandwich and Wrap Platter

Aspen Deli catered my father-in-law's Celebration of Life and I couldn't have been happier with the wonderful food and service. Everyone raved about the food, especially the desserts! The brownies and cupcakes are incredibly yummy. The sandwiches are big, the fruit bowl had lots of berries in it, and even the green salad bowl was beautifully displayed. But beyond the food, I have to give a big shout out to Kris, the owner. When Kris delivered the food to the venue, an already stressful day (made even more stressful by the rain..) was eased by her pitching in to help set up the event. She was so kind and just went above and beyond. I can't thank her and Aspen Deli enough.

Sdonoher 3 months ago

Boxed Lunch

Had boxed lunch catered to our business for a going away party. Sandwiches were absolutely delicious and the presentation of the box was put together beautifully. The customer service here is the best that I have seen in Flag!

Emilystars12 4 months ago

El Diablo

If you are looking for a place to get insanely good sandwich, look no further! Aspen deli offers a wide range of items geared towards all crowds. I ordered the El Diablo sandwich (egg salad, bacon, lettuce, and tomato on sourdough bread). The sandwich also comes with a side of your choosing. I strongly recommend trying their chips. They give generous portions here for your money. This is by far one of my favorite places. The staff is alwasys so friendly and helpful. If you are in Flagstaff, you should have Aspen Deli as stop #1.

Katrinabeery 23 days ago

Route 66

This sandwich has the best flavor combinations with the jalapeno bread, chipotle mayo for the bold flavors and the cool down with the avacado, meat and cheese. It truly was delicious and I can't wait to try other sandwiches.

Lori about 2 months ago

Lumberjack Club

Always want to try something else, but the lumberjack is the perfect sandwich!

Jlmeyer1225 3 months ago

BBQ Ranch Chicken Wrap

BBQ ranch wraps may not always be hard to make, but very hard to perfect. Best place in Flag for any sandwich or wrap! Don't go anywhere else!

Brooke 3 months ago

California Turkey Club Wrap

Such a basic sandwich to order but this place is one of the best I've had. They really know how to do it!!!

Chandler 4 months ago

El Diablo

This sandwich hits every notch on the belt. This is the most pleasant thing I have allowed my tastebuds to touch in years. One love.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2021:
Coming Soon

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA