Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Aspen Deli Flagstaff. We'd love to have your feedback!

Flagstaff

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Aspen Deli Flagstaff and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Lori 4 days ago

Lumberjack Club

Always want to try something else, but the lumberjack is the perfect sandwich!

Jlmeyer1225 about 1 month ago

BBQ Ranch Chicken Wrap

BBQ ranch wraps may not always be hard to make, but very hard to perfect. Best place in Flag for any sandwich or wrap! Don't go anywhere else!

Brooke about 2 months ago

California Turkey Club Wrap

Such a basic sandwich to order but this place is one of the best I've had. They really know how to do it!!!

Chandler 2 months ago

El Diablo

This sandwich hits every notch on the belt. This is the most pleasant thing I have allowed my tastebuds to touch in years. One love.

Etrushel 4 months ago

Reuben

This sandwich is to die for! Its HUGE! My Art teacher said he hadnt seen a sandwich like that since he was at a Jewish deli in New York City!!

Macarle33 28 days ago

Sandwich and Wrap Platter

Aspen Deli catered my father-in-law's Celebration of Life and I couldn't have been happier with the wonderful food and service. Everyone raved about the food, especially the desserts! The brownies and cupcakes are incredibly yummy. The sandwiches are big, the fruit bowl had lots of berries in it, and even the green salad bowl was beautifully displayed. But beyond the food, I have to give a big shout out to Kris, the owner. When Kris delivered the food to the venue, an already stressful day (made even more stressful by the rain..) was eased by her pitching in to help set up the event. She was so kind and just went above and beyond. I can't thank her and Aspen Deli enough.

Sdonoher about 2 months ago

Boxed Lunch

Had boxed lunch catered to our business for a going away party. Sandwiches were absolutely delicious and the presentation of the box was put together beautifully. The customer service here is the best that I have seen in Flag!

Emilystars12 2 months ago

El Diablo

If you are looking for a place to get insanely good sandwich, look no further! Aspen deli offers a wide range of items geared towards all crowds. I ordered the El Diablo sandwich (egg salad, bacon, lettuce, and tomato on sourdough bread). The sandwich also comes with a side of your choosing. I strongly recommend trying their chips. They give generous portions here for your money. This is by far one of my favorite places. The staff is alwasys so friendly and helpful. If you are in Flagstaff, you should have Aspen Deli as stop #1.

Jenngirl1001 3 months ago

Black and Blue Panini

Delicious! Rich and creamy blue cheese, nice crisp grilling. A favorite for sure.

Posy82 4 months ago

Beaver Street

All sandwiches, salads and soups are AWESOME!!! Not to mention that Chris and Carlos are AWESOME people too. I work next door at the Orpheum and we recommend them to the artist that come through all the time. It has become my favorite deli!!! I definitely recommend stopping by and getting something to eat. There is no wrong selection in thier menu and thier specials are always delicious too! Not to mention thier lemonade and ice tea!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA