Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Aspen Deli Flagstaff. We'd love to have your feedback!

Flagstaff

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Aspen Deli Flagstaff and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Emilystars12 6 days ago

El Diablo

If you are looking for a place to get insanely good sandwich, look no further! Aspen deli offers a wide range of items geared towards all crowds. I ordered the El Diablo sandwich (egg salad, bacon, lettuce, and tomato on sourdough bread). The sandwich also comes with a side of your choosing. I strongly recommend trying their chips. They give generous portions here for your money. This is by far one of my favorite places. The staff is alwasys so friendly and helpful. If you are in Flagstaff, you should have Aspen Deli as stop #1.

Jenngirl1001 about 1 month ago

Black and Blue Panini

Delicious! Rich and creamy blue cheese, nice crisp grilling. A favorite for sure.

Posy82 2 months ago

Beaver Street

All sandwiches, salads and soups are AWESOME!!! Not to mention that Chris and Carlos are AWESOME people too. I work next door at the Orpheum and we recommend them to the artist that come through all the time. It has become my favorite deli!!! I definitely recommend stopping by and getting something to eat. There is no wrong selection in thier menu and thier specials are always delicious too! Not to mention thier lemonade and ice tea!!

Jess 3 months ago

Southwest Turkey Panini

Great sandwich one of my favorites, and always fast and courteous service!

Mikehadley76 3 months ago

Hot pastrami

Ordered double meat because most restaurants don't give you enough...sandwich was piled high like a New York style deli. Not only big but good! Lean, juicy pastrami on marbled rye bread, best ever. Kuddos Aspen Deli.

Chandler 15 days ago

El Diablo

This sandwich hits every notch on the belt. This is the most pleasant thing I have allowed my tastebuds to touch in years. One love.

Etrushel about 2 months ago

Reuben

This sandwich is to die for! Its HUGE! My Art teacher said he hadnt seen a sandwich like that since he was at a Jewish deli in New York City!!

Sarahanne223 2 months ago

Apple and Brie Panini

Delicious! First time eating here and would definitely return.

Ljsanddd 3 months ago

Mom's Meatball Sub

Aspen Deli is the best deli this town has had in my 40 years of living here. I came from Philly area and so I feel I have a lot of experience with sandwich shops and such. The food at Aspen Deli is fresh and delicious. Simply the best.

Flagstaffresident63 4 months ago

Hot pastrami

This is hands down, the BEST Hot Pastrami in Flagstaff! Nothing else comes close. Thanks Aspen Deli!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA