Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Aspen Deli Flagstaff. We'd love to have your feedback!

Flagstaff

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Aspen Deli Flagstaff and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Raduncan26 about 13 hours ago

Reuben

First of all, everything I have had has been amazing. But my go-to favorite is the Reuben! It's so good! You get a great portion size, and it is super tasty and fresh! I love their pasta salad as well. The staff is always friendly! I love this place.

Musicgirl123kd 1 day ago

Reuben

Aspen Deli has great sandwiches that my whole family loved! The Reuben wasn't greasy and the bread was toasted perfectly. This is one of my go to lunch places for sandwiches and the customer service is always great.

Cjuszczyk2018 about 1 month ago

Black and Blue Panini

Excellent flavor! Delicious!

Maditalian23 about 1 month ago

Mom's Meatball Sub

Not being a dedicated Italian restaurant, I was pleasantly surprised to eat the most delicious meatball sandwich. Meat was super tender, roll was just the right density and texture, and the sauce was as Italian as it gets, just perfect. Staff were very friendly and attentive. Going back for another one!

Ka90brown 2 months ago

Mom's Meatball Sub

Aspen deli is amazing! Everything is fresh and and so tasty. Every sandwich we've tried is top notch but the one I keep dreaming about is the meatball marinara. There's a good amount of sauce without it being too saucy and the meatballs are so flavorful. I want one right now just thinking about it!

Taran 3 months ago

Lumberjack Club

Best Club sandwich I've found in town. Delicious, excellently crafted, it is basically a refined piece of edible art. Whenever I'm feeling in the mood for an affordable and filling lunch, I go to Aspen Deli. Also, the owners are incredibly nice and have seen them give customers' dogs water upon arrival. Their teas are also fantastic, and their dessert specials they have are homemade and incredible.

Melchris19 3 months ago

California Turkey Club Wrap

Excellent wrap with great fresh ingredients. And the macaroni salad is the best I have ever had. Will definitely be back.

Kierstinvancamphorn 4 months ago

Apple and Brie Panini

The paninis at Aspen Deli are all fantastic! We especially love the Apple and Brie with arugula. The sides are also amazing. Golden beets and feta can't be beat. Best sandwich place in Flagstaff!

Rachel 5 months ago

Apple and Brie Panini

Amazing service. We love everything Aspen Deli has. Supporting local never tasted so good!

Jme75 7 months ago

Route 66

Delicious sandwich, would definitely get it again! I'm happy they have a 1/2 sandwich 1/2 salad option now! Will definitely be back!

Etrushel 7 months ago

Hot pastrami

WOW!!!!! This sandwich was AMAZING!! Had to be 6" thick! DELICIOUS. Their crab salad is to die for! Highly recommend to everyone!

Sypatton789 9 months ago

Route 66

When you want a great deli sandwich, this is the place to go! Plus, the people are wonderful - great, friendly service, yummy sandwiches, and I can never resist the house-made potato chips. I'm originally from the northeast, and this place reminds me of those classic, locally-owned neighborhood delis in NYC and Boston. I try to pack my lunch 4-days a week; this place is my go-to 5th day place for lunch.

Alisaneel1114 1 day ago

Apple and Brie Panini

I have been coming here for over four years. This is my favorite sandwich place I have ever had. I have tried multiple sandwiches but the aspen and the apple and brie panini are my two favorites. I love the delicious side options that change every week! Don't forget to try their special sandwiches too. Every week the chefs come up with a tasty sandwich of the week. Overall I give this place 10/5 stars.

Nfitz820 18 days ago

The Babbitt

Perfect deli sandwich with a lovely side grain salad!

Jagilber about 1 month ago

Sandwich and Wrap Platter

Aspen Deli is AMAZING! Chris is so accommodating and goes the extra mile with deliveries and catering. The food is delicious and ALWAYS on point. The portions are very generous and you can never go wrong with her salads and house-made chips. Our associates always ask for this place by name.

Rjp266 about 2 months ago

Reuben

Got a Reuben with deviled eggs on the side. It was delicious! The best part of Aspen Deli is literally everything. I've tried multiple things off the menu and have yet to be disappointed. Also the sides are always phenomenal, they make everything there and always spice it up in a fun way. The staff is super friendly and it's always a quick order, also the price for everything is solid. Great local place with some of the best food in Flag!

Tempestjuliet 2 months ago

Chicken Pesto Panini

Absolutely delicious and a very satisfying lunch. Will come back again.

Deh46 3 months ago

BBQ Ranch Chicken Wrap

This is the best locally owned restaurant in Flagstaff! The food is excellent, the prices are fabulously reasonable, but most of all, the owners are the best. They are kind, customer-centered, and earnest in their desire to run this business. Their attention to details (remembering my name after 2 visits) and especially their dog friendliness, make this a place that I always come to when coming up from Phoenix

Madisonprice200 3 months ago

BBQ Ranch Chicken Wrap

I love love love this wrap!! I've gotten it a few times now and I can't seem to try anything else because I always end up choosing it!

Joshua 5 months ago

Lone Tree BLT

Hands Down my favorite BLT in town! A++++

D 7 months ago

Route 66

The Route 66 is my favorite however, I work downtown and visit Aspen Deli frequently, trying many of the wraps and sandwiches! I can honestly say that it's all great tasting and of great quality, The service is great too!

Oleary 7 months ago

Cup of Soup

mushroom soup, fresh, homemade, delicious!

Amyjsk 8 months ago

Chicken Pesto Panini

The food was wonderful and the service was great!

Vwdarris 9 months ago

The Babbitt

AMAZING!!! The bread was fresh and soft. The dining space is inviting. It's a great space to enjoy a bite alone or with friends! I can't wait to go back and try a hot sandwich.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA